当前位置:首页>>组合年刊>>年刊编委  
 
     
 
年 刊 编 委

  • Noga Alon
    Department of Mathematics
    Raymond and Beverly Sackler
    Faculty of Exact Sciences
    Tel Aviv University
    69978 Tel Aviv, Israel
    e-mail: noga@math.tau.ac.il
  • Eiichi Bannai
    Kyushu University
    Graduate School of Mathematics
    Hakozaki 6-10-1
    Fukuoka 812-8581, Japan
    e-mail: bannai@math.kyushu-u.ac.jp
  • Rodney J. Baxter
    School of Mathematical Sciences
    Australian National University
    P.O. Box 4
    Canberra ACT 2601, Australia
    e-mail: rjb105@rsphysse.anu.edu.au
  • Anders Björner
    Department of Mathematics
    Kungl Tekniska Högskolan
    Lindstedtsvägen 25
    S - 100 44 Stockholm, Sweden
    e-mail: bjorner@math.kth.se
  • Andrea Brini
    Department of Mathematics
    University of Bologna
    Piazza di Porta San Donato
    I - 40127 Bologna, Italy
    e-mail: brini@dm.unibo.it
  • Fan R. Chung
    Department of Mathematics
    University of California, San Diego
    La Jolla, CA 92093-0112, USA
    e-mail: fan@ucsd.edu
  • Sylvie Corteel
    Laboratoire LRI
    Batiment 490 - Bureau 254
    Université Paris XI
    91405  Orsay Cedex   cedex, France
    e-mail: Sylvie.Corteel@lri.fr
  • Jacob Fox
    Department of Mathematics
    Stanford University
    Building 380, Stanford
    California 94305, USA
    e-mail: jacobfox@stanford.edu
  • Jason Zhicheng Gao
    School of Mathematics and Statistics
    Carleton University
    1125 Colonel By Drive
    Ottawa, Ontario K1S 5B6, Canada
    e-mail: zgao@math.carleton.ca
  • William Timothy Gowers
    Department of Pure Mathematics and Mathematical Statistics
    Center for Mathematical Sciences
    Wilberforce Road
    Cambridge CB3 0WB, England
    e-mail: w.t.gowers@dpmms.cam.ac.uk
  • Ronald L. Graham
    Department of Computer Science and
    Engineering
    University of California, San Diego
    La Jolla, CA 92093-0114, USA
    e-mail: graham@ucsd.edu
  • David M. Jackson
    Department of Combinatorics and Optimization
    Faculty of Mathematics
    University of Waterloo
    Waterloo, Ontario N2L 3G1, Canada
    e-mail: dmjackson@math.uwaterloo.ca
  • Gil Kalai
    Institute of Mathematics
    The Hebrew University
    Jerusalem 91904, Israel
    e-mail: kalai@math.huji.ac.il

  • Louis. H. Kauffman
    University of Illinois at Chicago
    Department of Mathematics
    851 S Morgan (M/C 249)
    Chicago, IL 60607-7045, USA
    e-mail: kauffman@uic.edu
  • Joseph P. Kung
    University of North Texas
    Department of Mathematics
    Denton, TX 76203-1430, USA
    e-mail: kung@unt.edu
  • James D. Louck
    Theoretical Division
    T-7, MS B210
    Los Alamos National Laboratory
    Los Alamos, NM 87545, USA
    e-mail: jimlouck@aol.com

  • Ian G. Macdonald
    Department of Mathematical Sciences
    Queen Mary & Westfield College
    Mile End Road
    GB - London E1 4NS
    United Kingdom
  • Ken Ono
    Department of Mathematics and Computer Science
    Emory University
    Atlanta, Georgia 30322
    USA
    e-mail: ono@mathcs.emory.edu
  • Marko Petkovšek
    Faculty of Mathematics and physics
    Department of Mathematics and Mechanics
    Jadranska 19, SI-1000 Ljubljana, Slovenia
    e-mail: Marko.Petkovsek@fmf.uni-lj.si
  • Jia-Yu Shao
    Department of Applied Mathematics
    Tongji University
    Shanghai 200092, China
    e-mail: zmefysxx@tju.ihep.ac.cn
  • Richard P. Stanley
    Department of Mathematics
    Massachusetts Institute of Technology
    Cambridge, MA 02139-4307, USA
    e-mail: rstan@math.mit.edu
  • Bernd Sturmfels
    Department of Mathematics
    University of California
    Berkeley, CA 94720, USA
    e-mail: bernd@amth.berkeley.edu
  • Endre Szemerédi
    Department of Computer Sciences
    Rutgers University
    Busch Campus
    New Brunswick, NJ 08903-2101, USA
    e-mail: szemered@aramis.rutgers.edu
  • Hiroaki Terao
    Department of Mathematics
    Tokyo Metropolitan University
    1-1 Minami-Ohsawa, Hachioji
    Tokyo, 192-0397, Japan
    e-mail: hterao@comp.metro-u.ac.jp

  • Joseph A. Thas
    Department of Pure Mathematics and Computer Algebra
    University of Ghent
    Galglaan 2, B 9000 Gent, Belgium
    e-mail: jat@cage.rug.ac.be
  • Zhe-Xian Wan
    Department of Information Technology
    Lund University
    PO Box 118
    S - 221 00 Lund, Sweden
    e-mail: Zhe-Xian.Wan@it.lth.se
    or
    Institute of Systems Science
    Chinese Academy of Sciences
    Beijing 100080, China
  • Michael S. Waterman
    Department of Mathematics
    University of Southern California
    Denney Research Building, DRB 155
    Los Angeles, CA 90089-1113, USA
    e-mail: msw@hto.usc.edu
  • Dominic J. A. Welsh
    Mathematical Institute
    University of Oxford
    27-29 St. Giles
    Oxford OX1 3LB, United Kingdom e-mail: dwelsh@maths.ox.ac.uk
  • Doron Zeilberger
    Department of Mathematics
    Hill Center-Busch Campus
    Rutgers University
    110 Frelinghuysen Rd
    Pistacaway, NJ 08854-8019, USA
    e-mail: zeilberg@math.rutgers.edu
  • Lie Zhu
    Department of Mathematics
    Suzhou University
    Suzhou
    Jiangsu 215006, China
    e-mail: Lzhu@suda.edu.cn
 
     
 
  版权所有 南开大学组合数学中心     Email: info@cfc.nankai.edu.cn
 
组合数学中心英文网